A Day In The Life

The holidays are upon us once again, and with that I am able to recall the rush of feelings associated with them. The long lines, people getting killed at Wal-Mart, the singing appliances… Most importantly, though, I remember the feelings that I had as a kid as this time of the year crept closer. I loved the magic that the holiday season always brought to me. I now have three great children of my own, and I get to relive some of that magic over again with them. That is one of the many reasons that I’m a writer of fantasy and science fiction. Sure, I dabble in mystery, horror and fiction on occasion, but my bread and butter will always be with my child at heart.

 

For these reasons, I have chosen to share one of my fairy tales that I wrote during my tenure with the Los…

View original post 726 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

