Jugaret

Being the Imperial Executioner is not a vocation that you fall into by accident. It is a fate handed to you by your ancestors. As L’Andriel’s bloodthirsty empire crumbles, I pen my final thoughts. I’ve found refuge long enough to journal this piece of our history as I saw it unfold. What type of individual is capable of delivering the death sentence to his friends, neighbors, and countrymen on a day to day basis? My name is Jugaret, and I am that sort of man.

 

Jugaret cover

 

http://www.wattpad.com/69328769-jugaret

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

